top of page

Please, One Dress


ONE DRESS ONLY

Every summer I become a dress kinda woman, and all jeans and T-shirts are left behind for the colder season jazz (this summer is quite cold as well). When it comes to comfort, the dress is the most comfortable clothing in the world, except tights which are often scratched by a chipped nail or a wooden bench.

Now I’m always going to be this way, this means no experiments with jeans or pants in summer. So today I’m showing you one of my beloved dresses, which is again one from my oldies. Once bought in Italy, this dress has turned out to be good quality. Once was worn in the city center, now is left for home routine. Just love everything about butterflies...

Do you have a dress which you cannot stop wearing? What is it like?

Me

Dress - H&M

Shoes - INBLU

Bracelet - BOUGHT IN RIMINI, ITALY

Sofija

Body - GAP BABY

Bib - H&M

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page