top of page

AVON Crushed Minerals


AVON MAGIC EFFECTS MINERAL CRUSH NAIL POLISH

Sand nail polishes are one of my favorite nail polishes because their beauty on nails is undeniable. However, they have a serious drawback: they are so so difficult to remove, that sometimes I start to swear during the removal process. At the same time, they are very long lasting, and stay on my nails for about a week. Isn't it great? AVON Magic Effects Mineral Crush nail polish is an ideal nail polish for summer, because the beauty of these so called minerals is revealed throughout water and sun. Be careful: the foundation can fill in the free spaces on your nail polish, so your minerals will become dirty and difficult to clean. It is a little inconvenience. Have also in mind that the minerals are nor polished, so it can stick a bit to your clothes or tights.

All in all, you have to protect such beauty on your nails. Perfect for summer and those who have got a lot of patience. I personally avoid a bit such a nail polish because I do not really have patience, but if on my nails I had Ruby, not Pearl, I would probably devote my time on removing it. The price is ridiculously low in comparison with the sand nail polishes from other companies. Try yourself and let me know if there was easy to remove the sand from your nails.

Price: ~3,79 EU

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page