top of page

Best Purchase Of The Year


REAL TECHNIQUES STIPPLING BRUSH IS JUST PERFECT

Today I have decided to speak about this make-up brush, which I have considered to be the best purchase of this year.

First, I cannot understand, why this top make-up brush in my country is said to be made for eyeshadow blending and mixing. It is way too big for eyelids, and in my opinion, it is the best for face make-up: blending liquid and creamy products such as foundations, blushes, face sculpting products and so on. It performs these functions perfectly.

I cannot imagine any day or even festive make-up without this brush, because it has made my life much easier. I apply my favorite Catrice Cosmetics Skin Illusion foundation as easy and evenly, that my face always looks perfectly covered, soft and professional-looking. I blend my creamy GOSH Giant blushes, Max Factor sticks for concealing, which I use for face sculpting as many other make-up artists. I like buffing in my The Body Shop Honey Bronzer on my cheeks with this exact brush. I have not found any better substitutes for it so far and I cannot say that I am searching for them.

What I like about this brush, is not only perfect skin covering, but also the fact that my fingers remain clean. I do not get my clothes dirty or sth. I love that it has got the fibres of different length, and ever lasting handle, whic is easy to play with in hand.

Speaking about the price, it's is adequate for the quality we get. The make-up brushes I bought a year ago have become poor looking as a beggar, because the handles or their bristles broke down. Real Techniques brushes after half of the year look the same as I bought.

I guess I could do my make-up with this my stippling brush with closed eyes.

Get to know more in a video.

Price: 13,60 EU

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page