top of page

Mummy Outfit


TRYING TO MAKE SHORT DRESS WORK

Today I have decided to show you one of my mummy outfits, which I actually quite do not like. The reason I chose to wear like that was a wish to somehow make a too short dress work. I love the dress with pearls, but somehow it got too short for me. At the moment I try to make my old clothes work, because in the near future I want to get rid of many of them and to find my style again. The outfit you see for me looks very mummy, no? I think my legs look very short with these leggings, what do you think?

NO MORE SHORT DRESSES

Pearl dress-H&M

Blue shirt-EXPRESS DESIGN STUDIO

Fuchsia bag-UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON

Leggins-H&M

Bracelet-LOVEIN

Flower socks-FROM THE MARKET

Shoes-H&M

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page