top of page

Fresh Spring Outfit


Today I have decide to show you one of my last favorite outfits for active leisure time. I know how you got bored by these blue ripped jeans which I love some much that cannot stop wearing them even if they are in a bad condition. I cannot find the other pair which would have the same soft jeans as this one has. They also have inner zips. The same has happened with black Nike leisure shoes which I bought in Italy a few years ago. But they are in almost perfect condition! You have also seen my berry pink bag from United Colors of Benetton, which stows baby diapers, hes drinks and food, and a few of my stuff. However, it is the first time when you see my new Denim&Co cream jacket from Primark, which is so light to have on that you cannot feel it. What else I love is a blue swallow which is so lovely!

P.S. I hope you also love my new AVON red lipstick, which ir gorgeous.

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page