top of page

Make Up For Ever Face&Body



NOT ONLY I LOVE



75 % of beautiful ladies would repurchase this professional make-up foundation again, and, according to the same Makeupalley statistics, it gets 4.1 points out of 5. It is not surprising for me at all. I have used this MUFE foundation for years, and it has proved to be one of the best foundationds for me. Widely known, appreciated and used by the best make-up artists in my country, it stole the hearts of quality make-up lovers.I have noticed that is often mentioned as the best foundation ever among many Youtubers, too. Well done, MUFE. By the way, love your HD foundation as well, just did not have spare money for it. We cannot have everything, right?



WHAT I LIKE ABOUT IT



Unvisible. Good to layer and build the desired coverage. I am lucky to have no skin problems at the moment (what a relief, thank you micellar waters). I need only one layer for a perfect coverage (light and middle). Does not clog pores. Easy to apply by both fingers and a brush and blend it. Contains mango seed oil. A pretty good price as for a professional foundation. Provides a light, natural, glowy and dewy effect. Not greasy, sticky or cakey. Comfortable to wear. Huge range of shades, but you can mix the lightest and the darkest to get the one you need (high level). 20 (Ivory) and 32 (Alabaster Beige) are the most popular shades in my country. Even if you do not know which shade to choose and make a mistake, there is a change that it will suit you, because it somehow perfectly adapts to your skin tone. I love luxurious looking glass bottle, too.



WHAT I DO NOT LIKE ABOUT IT



I would not recommend it for daily use, as any other professional product, which are made to last for a long time and to survive under harsh conditions (sun, sweat). These products have got well made formulas, but contain a lot of ingredients which your skin might not like at all. Especially, if you are tend to allergies or spots.They might really cause skin problems, if you wear them too often. Remember, preservatives is nothing bad, i.y. do not irritate your skin or cause an allergic reaction if you use them wisely. Not suitable for winter time, because its formula is water based.



OPINION



This is my favorite make-up foundation not only for professional usage (especially lovely for brides), but also some my special occasions and events of my life, when I want to be sure 100 % that my make-up will look great all day long and under various conditions.


Water based formula makes this foundation look extremely natural on our skin. Highly recommend this product.


In the photo:


From the left: 32 (Alabaster Beige) and 20 (Ivory)

Price: 43.15 EU



7.jpg

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page