top of page

My Smart Casual


My smart casual (neat yet informal) is the attire which I choose when I am going somewhere to wind up. The day before yesterday we had Klaipėda Ship Parade, so I was very excited to see what was going there. I decided to put on some smarter clothes than usual but still remain casual. What is smart casual for me? A nice dress or skirt. A smarter jacket than you wear every day. Preferably black. A newly bought cardigan. Interesting tights. Would love to wear heel, but I cannot do it with a kid. The old town of the city is also not designed for heel. So I do not worry and choose comfortable colored leather flats. Interesting prints, stripes or polka dots are also OK. For accessories, I love a string or pearls and a lovely scarf. White and black is always chic, isn't it? As a working mum, I cannot wear what I want, or pick up some expensive clothes, because they all get dirty in a minute. So this was my parade outfit. I hope you like it. Let me know.

MY SMART CASUAL

Top - MOHITO

Skirt - MOHITO

Scarf - NO NAME

Pearls - DISABLED PEOPLE ORGANISATION, hand made

Bracelet - LOVEIN, hand made

Tights - BELLISSIMA

Flats - INVISIBLE NAME

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page