top of page

April Favorites


MAKE-UP

Work

My make-up for work was as minimal as possible: waterproof CATRICE mascara (has to stay on my lashes all day long), light lexture make-up foundation from CATRICE, Emilio de la Morena three colors ARTDECO blusher, natural looking rose color lipstick-gloss from DZINTARS. For every situation I chose ESSENCE set How to make brows wow for natural looking eyebrows. It is soon to appear in our beauty shops. It is the hottest ESSENCE product, which will be worth all the hype. I will definitely buy it for all of my girl friends.

Leisure

Sky blue GOSH eye liner and ESSENCE kajal colorful eye pencils were on my eyes all April long. For lips I enjoyed royal peony AVON lipstick. I was surprised by wonderful quality of their lipsticks. I will have to keep my eyes on new AVON catalogues from now on. My face was flawless with REAL TECHNIQUES stippling brush, which I used to apply my foundation. Nothing would work better on my face than this make-up brush. In general, I enjoy all brushes from this brand. Amazing quality and price.

BODY CARE

All April I loved MUILO NAMAI natural and hand made soap bars. I adore them! If anybody told me to choose one body care product, it would be their soap. I was really pleasantly surprised when last week I got to know that MUILO NAMAI are introducing their new lip balms soon. What good news! If I could choose something else, ZIAJA orange butter line would go to that favorites list. The orange smell is so refreshing for spring and summer, that I will not excange the line into something else.

Natural VIVI mango scented tanning cream has got the smell not typical for this type of products. It is too good for a tanning craem, I swear! Yesterday it was the last time I went to the solar bed, so I am going to use this cream as the simple body cream from now on. In April I refreshened my face skin with natural rose water from NAUJOJI BARMUNĖ. Their production has become my favorite for face care, because the choice of oils is so great! Mango, macadamia, argan oils, etc. did not let my skin become dry. What was left on my fingers went straight on my hair ends. Speaking about my hair care, VIVI 12 herbs conditionaire was not the best option for winter, but now it is the best conditionaire my hair could ever want.

SPIRIT

NAUJOJI BARMUNĖ coffee, coffee and greipfruit, ylan ylang, citrus and other essential oils not only helped me to lift my spirit, but also protected my home from bacteria while washing the floor. Dealing with stress was a real challenge last month, so MUILO NAMAI levander pillow helped me so reduce it a little. I strongly recommend such a pillow for you.

P. S. You will be able to find the reviews of the product I have mentionthis month.

APRIL FAVORITES

LIPS

DZINTARS lipstick-gloss T3 Be Trendy

FACE

Catrice Cosmetics 12 h Matt Mousse Make-up 025 Light Beige

LASHES

Catrice Cosmetics Ultimate Lash Multimizer Waterproof Volume Mascara

EYEBROWS

Essence How to make brow wow

CHEEKS

ARTDECO Emilio de la Morena Blusher

TOOLS

REAL TECHNIQUES stippling brush

EYES

Essence Kajal pencil

21 Feel The Eclipse

25 Feel The Mati-Time

SMILE

Ecodenta cinnamon, cammomile and coal toothpaste

BODY CARE

Ziaja Orange Butter line

TAN

VIVI mango scented tanning cream

FACE CARE

Naujoji Barmunė natural rose water

SPIRIT

Naujoji barmunė coffee and grapefruit essential oils

FILM

Loosies 2011

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page