top of page

Early Spring Outfits


MOTHER AND DAUGHTER OUTFITS

This morning I came back home from my work without a drop of energy after a sleepless night. I desperately needed sleep, but the day seemed to be so promising that I couldn't resist to go out and take a deep breath of a fresh spring air with my family. We decided to go to the Old Town to look at the ships and tourist groups, walking slowly without any rush or stress. Actually, I don't see stresssed out people here in Klaipėda, because the pace of life is much slower than in the capital. This is the reason my family enjoy every day of our life in Klaipėda. On our family days we love strolling along the short city streets, taking off hazelnut latte from MAX Coffee and later odering a medium pizza nearby the quay pizza vagon. The pizza here is the best to take away! A real Italian taste.

In the photos you see us with Sofija enjoying the first windflowers. When I saw then I understood how much I missed spring and hom much I wanted to sit down there with my little beauty. You see, our lifestyle influences our outfit the most. We both love comfort and the feeling that there is no need to save our clothes. We enjoy our freedom to behave spontaniously. So usually we get dirty after every walk together...

EARLY SPING OUTFIT

Sofija

Winter hat - MAXIKIDS

Scarf - DISNEY

Coat - ZARA BABY GIRL

Cardigan - ADAMS KIDS

Skirt - WOJCIK

Tights - NEXT

Shoes - MELANIE

Me

Coat - JONES

Scarf - NO NAME

Cardigan - DOROTHY PERKINS

Sweater - MANGO

Wax jeans - ZARA

Shoes - PUMA

Knee length tights - BELLISSIMA

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page