top of page

How I Wear Patterned and Fishnet Tights: My Rules


Pattern tights or tights with creative effects can be the most remarkable accent of your style. Fishnet tights require a thought-out outfit. I love wearing dresses, so I have to love wearing tights. Black tights is safe but no fun. Nude tights can be tricky. Pattern tights are sexy. Fishnet tight even more. At least to me. So you see, it's not so easy. That's why there are some rules I follow while wearing them. Pattern and colorful tights at the same time make me follow the rules twice stricter. I'm revealing you my rules for patterned and fishnet tights.

10 RULES I FOLLOW WHILE WEARING PATTERNED TIGHTS

1. Wear patterned tight with toned down and plain clothes.

2. Patterned tights already rock your outfit so no more accents.

3. Wear tights with boots or flats.

4. Keep your overall look simple.

5. Avoid rings or over jewelry which can rip your tights.

6. Skip horizontal stripes.

7. Skip too weird patterns.

8. Love your legs.

9. Show off your legs.

10. Play with your make-up. Wearing patterned tights let me experiment with the color of my lipstick or eye shadow.

5 RULES I FOLLOW WHILE WEARING FISHNET TIGHTS

  1. Wear fishnet tights with classic clothes.

  2. Keep the rest of your clothing simple.

  3. Wear flat and closed toe shoes.

  4. Fishnet tights cannot stand out from your outfit.

  5. Don't wear them if you feel the occasion is not appropriate.

*In all the photos you see I'm wearing Bellissima tights.

VIDEO HOW TO WEAR TIGHTS

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page