top of page

Dove Pure Care Dry Oil Conditioner


Just a few days are left and I'm coming back to my previous job, just another city and position. Maybe I will surprise you, but it has no connections to beauty or women at all. I'm starting this Saturday, but you will hear more about it in my monthly summary post. Today I would like to review Dove Advanced Hair Series Pure Care Dry Oil Conditioner for dull dry hair. I hope you have already read about the shampoo and oil with precious oils such as Cocos Nucifera oil, Macadamia Ternifolia seed oil and Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis oil. Would you like to hear more about one more product from the same line?

Pure Care Dry Oil conditioner has got a thick yellow texture, and at the moment is the only conditioner I have which doesn't weight my long thin hair down. It's a great product to reduce my hair frizz, doesn't let it to electrify, and makes my hair easy to brush. The usage is very economical (the same goes to the shampoo and oil) and doesn't irritate the scalp. I like how my hair looks when I combine all the products from this series. In general, it's always better to use the same face or hair line to achieve the best result. Finally, I cannot mention two things, adding more credit to the product: a beautiful shiny packaging and sweet summery scent.

Buy: Dove

Price:~6 EU

Capacity: 250 ml

If you have dry hair and have already tried this product, let me know how it worked on your hair.

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page