top of page

What Can Be Better Than Argan Oil?


Thousands of ways I use argan oil

Argan oil is a real gold of women. I have hoped to write a short article - like post about it, but it is just impossible. Well, you all probably know that argan oil is also cold Moroccan gold, as argania spinosa grows only in the Marocco Southwest it is protected by UNESCO. Only 1 l is extracted from one tree and it takes about twenty hours of manual work or 2 in mechanical. This oil is often mixed with some other oil in order to lower its price, e. g. macadamia oil. The value is priceless, the ways of usage are countless, the price is quite good knowing how economical its usage is, but the most important thing is that it is very effective. Today I will tell you about the ways I use it on my daily basis. Everything I will tell you is my experience.

Face

Argan oil can be more effective than face creams. It is especially relevant for those who has the skin tend to dry in certain areas. I used to face this problem but anymore thanks to argan oil. After the first night all dry areas have disappeared. Apply on you face, under eye zone and neck. The oil is very quick to absorb into the skin, especially if you apply it on wet face (water, hydrating water, or toner). However, I do not recommend applying it before wearing your make-up because it can reduce the lasting power of your make-up. So it`s the best for the night. Of course, if you are not a make-up wearer, use it in the morning and let your skin to take care after itself in the night time. Argan oil can also prevent skin from ageing, slow down the appearance of first wrinkles or to make them less visible. It good for make-up removal, after shaving, and inappropriate for baby skin care. What is more, it can en helps to fight acne because it regulates the segregation of oil in the skin. For my lips it is also like the best balm.

Body

Argan oil can be use for the whole body as a moisturizer. I mix a few drops with coconut oil which is not so expensive and go over my whole body. It is a perfect stretch marks prevention, because it gives the skin resilience, smoothness and healthy look. Don`t forget to use it daily to achieve the best results. Moreover, argan oil is perfect after sunbathing in the sun or solar beds. Since it is non greasy, it is perfect for nails and cuticles, makes them strong and moisturized. It`s appropriate for massage.

Hair

In my opinion, argan oil is the best oil for hair care among all oils. Usually oil weights my hair down, but it never happens with Moroccan oil, just do not overuse. Apply only a few drops on the ends of your hair. If you want, you can also have a mask. I apply argan oil over the whole length of my hair, blow my hair dryer for a minute, and wrap with a towel. I leave the oil on my hair for an hour of even night. If you face the problem of dandruff, use argan oil as a shampoo. If your hair is falling, massage argan oil into the scalp for 15 minutes 3 times a week. New hairs will soon appear.

If you have not already tried argan oil, it is high time to do it. It has solved so many problems for me, so I am sure you will thank me one day for these recommendations.

How else do you use argan oil?

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page