top of page

ANNY Biotin Energy Hand Cream


ANNY Biotin Cream review

You already know how rich in pigment and outstanding the colors of ANNY nail polishes are. You also know that they lasts for at least 4 days. I also told you in my previous beauty post how I helped my nails to become strong with ANNY Overnight Repair nail mask. However, it`s the first time I'm speaking about ANNY hand creams, so it`s important to do it right. First, I would like to mention that the primarily aim of ANNY nail care products is to cure your nails and cuticles, i.e. to help your weak, brittle nails, to moisture your dry cuticles, and only then to take care after your hand skin. That's what makes them exceptional to me. Let's speak about ANNY Biotin Cream today continuing the today`s topic of biotin. Read about biotin benefits.

ANNY Biotin Hand Cream has got a very light rosy texture which is fast absorbing. The sweet smell could be not so highly expressed but that`s why it stays on your hands for less than an hour. So if you liked this smell, you would appreciate it. My nails at the moment grow fast and strong, and it`s mainly because I have started using ANNY nail rescue products, including this Biotin Cream. The range of the products is stunning and makes me gasp every time I come into Kristiana. Although ANNY nail polishes and nail care products is quite a pricey stuff, the quality of the products meets the expenses. It`s worth to launch out a bit for one good product instead of 10 worthless. The price of this 15 ml hand cream is quite a ripoff though.

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page