top of page

It`s All About Mascara Top Coat For Day Make-Up


Essence Hidden Stories Mascara Topper 02 Where Did I Park My Unicorn?

EN. What a beautiful name! Essence do it right. I have to admit that Essence Limited Edition Hidden Stories Collection didn`t fall under my favorite collections category since the products themselves seemed to be not the best choice for the day make-up. However, are they really so? All depends on us. I might find the occasion to use them no more than once a week or month. However, you can create quite a good fairytale or festive make-up with these beauties.

Mascara toppers are very difficult to find. We all undertand they are not the make-up necessity, so make-up brands don`t want to risk. Well, Catrice Metallure had one once, and Essence, of course, because I`m speaking about it today. No more Google finds. Essence hidden Stories Mascara Topper is recommended by the brand to be used on the tips of your lashes over your usual mascara, but this technique courses your lashes to stick and be overloaded with glitter. Instead, I apply this or any other similar mascara topper before my mascara, so the glitter becomes subtle while going from the lower layer. This way I can use it for your day make-up.

How would you use this mascara topper?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page