top of page

Mano sportinė pavasario apranga|My Sporty Spring Outfit


Writing about my outfit can be as fun as about cosmetics, so I thought today I would share with you what clothes I choose for the early spring. I suppose you understand why I`m not wearing high-heels and chic clothes in this period of my life (it would be more than ridiculous). What is more, I have to admit that these are not my new clothes, and I have already explained in one of my random posts why I`m not buying new things. For the early spring I choose sneakers, a good pair of jeans, colorful tops and scarves. I don`t imagine my outfit without the last ones, because they add sugar to the jam. Moreover, I enjoy not matching colors, because who loves rules? Nobody, at least not me.

Do you love wearing scarves?

MOTD

DKNY Jeans jacket

Soccy woman jeans

Second-hand scarf

United Colors of Benetton bag

Lacoste sneakers

Sunglasses: can`t find the name

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page