top of page

Dove Essential Nourishment Body Milk


Soon, very soon (don`t pay your attention to the snow) the first sunshine will touch our faces and bodies, so it`s high time to take care of our bodies, isn`t it? I know that a lot of you have already started thinking about losing weight, gaining muscles, getting tan and bringing pastel colors in the make-up bag. As every spring. I`m not an exception, but since I find going to the gym the mission impossible, at least I have started taking care of my body paying more attention to body care products such as exfoliating soaps, body oils, hand and feet creams, and, of course, body lotions. Dove Essential Nourishment Body Milk has been my choice to get my body moisture back after winter, and to keep it at least for half of my day, and my choice seems to be good. The body milk has got a light white texture and light sweet smell, it quickly absorbs into my skin and has got a comfortable packaging. It`s a good body care product and doesn`t burn your pocket. That`s why people love Dove.

Read more:

Would you recommend anything from Dove for body care?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page