top of page

I Went for L`Oreal Paris Casting Crème Gloss This Time


My hair looked dull, obviously winter touched, and when in the supermarket I saw a discount of 40 % for all cosmetics, and dye included, I went for L'Oreal Paris Casting Crème Gloss, color Iced Chocolate. For me it has always been easy to choose the color for my hair, because I`m totally devoted to all dark brown shades. It`s not a secret that I was blonde once (it was an expensive experience), and also had black hair with red strands which washed off too quickly and too dark color for my complexion made me look ill. There have been a few years I didn`t experiment anymore and now I`m feel perfect in all natural shades of brown. Iced chocolate included.

Pros:

  • Ammonia free formula.

  • Super easy to use at home.

  • Everything you need is included. You don`t even need a bowl.

  • Good applicator.

  • Clean way of dyeing.

  • 20 minutes to keep the dye on your hair is enough.

  • Natural and even color.

  • Cheap.

  • You can find this dye to buy everywhere.

Cons:

  • My hair didn`t get any shine.

By the way, my husband dyes my hair. After several times of practice he became a real professional. However, no matter how it`s easy to dye your hair with his dye, I always believe that professional hair dye is better because it makes my hair shine, and in most of the cases I go for it.

What do you think about L'Oreal Paris dye?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page