top of page

Makiažo šepetėlių laikiklis|Make-up Brushes Holder

A cool case of make-up brushes is ok and convenient, and I love mine, especially for travelling, but recently I`ve found a much better way of keeping my dirty make-up brushes while I`m doing my make-up. The make-up case is (at least mine) is quite difficult to clean if you put the brushes there, the vanity table is also preferably should always be clean, so I`ve find out the best way to keep my dirty make-up brushes until they go to bathroom to be washed. No more foundation or eyeshadow where they shouldn`t be.

It`s Tiger`s teeth brushes holder (yeah yeah, sound ridiculous), where you can stick your make-up brushes and not only (I manage to put there my Gosh eyeshadow pencils and a quite thick Artdeco undereye concealer) so perfectly, that I don`t imagine a better way of handling this make-up routine. Believe me, it works perfectly! Actually, I`m so satisfied with my all Tiger purchases that I decided that this time I can`t be silent. They have great home stuff, so make sure you check what they have!

Where do you put your dirty make-up brushes while doing your make-up?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page