top of page

Dove Pure Care Dry Oil Shampoo


Usually I don`t have a lot of to tell you about my shampoos. They wash your hair well or not. Have natural ingredients or not. That`s it. But not this time. Have you ever seen a shampoo which looks like oil? I`m speaking about Dove Advanced Hair Series Pure Care Dry Oil Shampoo (this-name-is-never-going-to-finish) for dull and dry hair with precious oil (the composition shows that it includes Cocos Nucifera oil, Macadamia Ternifolia seed oil and Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis oil) and sublime silkiness effect. I don`t want, but have to admit, that the description is speaking about my hair which grow fast thanks to these products, but I had to even dye my hair to take back my hair shine (I made a mistake with my Loreal Casting choice).

The first time I decided to give Dove shampoo a go I baffled. Who wants instead of washing their hair to put on it some more oil on naturally greasy hair? Hands down, not me. But a pleasant sweet smell (divine) was telling me that I had to continue and...The oil started to foam and dissapeared somehow. It foamed a lot and washed well (SLS). Oh, those who like luxurious looking hair care product packaging, you will defenitely will appreaciate Dove Advanced Hair Series product design. Sleek and milk-like.

Buy: most of stores

Price: ~6 EU

Capacity: 250 ml

Read more:

What hair care products would you recommend for long thin hair?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page