top of page

Kaip auginu plaukus|How I Grow My Hair


<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13621521/?claim=fvuju2yqx5g">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Growing your hair can be as funny as planting a seeding and waiting for it to grow. No words could describe the feeling when you notice the sprout to come out. The same with my hair. I wrote a plan in my head how I was going to plant a lot of seeds and then I watered, cared after and now I have the result-baby hair is all over my head. You probably can tell how difficult it is to manage my hair now, but it`s the only drawback. A few words about the pre-history. Hair loss is the most common problem among my girl friends, and when they were complaining about it in the past, I thought how lucky I`mm not having the problem as such. But then the hormone disbalance did its job and I was left with the half of my hair I had. Today I`m going to share what I`ve found out about hair growing.

Let`s Go Through My List

Food. Vitamin E and zinc deficiencies lead to hair thinning and loss, as well as vitamins A, B, C, and E, iron, copper, magnesium, selenium, etc., so I made sure that my food variety included milk (they say now it`s unhealthy, but I add to my coffee), cheese (homemade from the market), yogurt (without any flavors, because I add raw honey), chicken (protein), eggs, whole grains (vitamin B), salmon (contains good oil), spinach (iron), broccoli (if the children are forced to eat them, we must as well), cabbage (for soup), parsley (for cold beetroot soup), avocado (the same as salmon), brown bread, oats (read about my mornings) and seeds, nuts and various oils. Plus fresh fruit and vegetable juices.

Vitamins. When I noticed that the situation was really bad, I bought two packs of "Gamtos namai" vitamins for two months (30 capsules in one pack) which contain all the vital vitamin complex for every woman. I like that it`s one capsule a day. My mother gave me Onagre, but I`m waiting to finish the previous ones.

Active ingredients. D- panthenol, Caffeine, Citrus Medica Limonum oil, Acorus Calamus extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf powder, Emblica Officinalis Fruit extract, Centella asiatica extract are all the active ingredients and they are all present in my VIVI Twelve Herbs line which includes hair shampoo, conditioner and serum which I was the most excited about. I masage (!) it on my hair for a night.

Water. Drinking water is nothing else than a habit. 8 glasses is minimal. First. when I wake up I drink a glass. Do it a month and it will become natural. Better to drink warm water but I can`t. Put a remainder on your phone about water, it doesn`t cost, yep?

Lifestyle. This is the most difficult think for me of all I`ve mentioned-stress free life. To manage stress, you I use meditation, breathing exercises, or just simply thinking about beautiful things, e.g. summer. Plus, be sure to get your beauty sleep as the growth hormone is released during sleep. However, under my conditions it`s difficult to realize.

How do you grow your hair?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page