top of page

Essence St.Valentine`s Collection, Catrice Discounts|Kolekcija, nuolaidos


LT. Essence jau pristatė savo naują Valentinui skirtą kolekciją, keliančią didelį susidomėjimą. Nauja kolekcija vadinasi “Kaip nepamirštamas bučkis”, o tai visiškai atitinka mano paskutinių dienų meilės temą. Na o dar verta paminėti, kad yra netgi saldūs kvepalai, kurie tikrai patiks mano puseserei Gabijai kaip mano dovana. Rožinė, violetinė ir raudona kolekcijos spalvos traukia akį, o aš jau žinau, kad kažin ar atsilaikysiu lūpdažio 02 Pink arba fuksijų spalvos vilionėms, nes jau nusipirkau tokios pat spalvos rankinę! Nepamirškime ir nagų lakų, nes jau žinome, kad Essence yra geriausi ilgai išliekančių lakų gamyboje! Esu tikra, kad širdutėmis pasipuošusi Valentino kolekcija bus pati populiariausia tarp mokyklos panų. Įdomu.

EN. Essence has already introduced their new Valentine`s collection into the drugstores, and I have been eyeing some of its products so far. The new trend edition named “Like an unforgettable kiss” matches my "love mood" these days, and I have also noticed that there is a fruity fragrance which is so sweet that my cousin Gabija will defenitely like it as my little sign of affection for her. Pink, purple and red of the collection easily catches an eye, and I already know that I won`t probably resist to the lipstick in 02 pink or fuchsia color, because I have already bought a new bag in this color! Not to forget the new nail polishes, because you know, Essence are the best at making long lasting nail polishes! I am sure the lovingly decorated products will be the most popular among the the school girls. Very exciting.

New in|Naujienos

EYESHADOW|Šešėliai

01 always on my mint: mint green 02 love is in the air: powdery blue 03 cloud number nine: pale violet

DUO BLUSH|Dvigubi skaistalai

01 nothing but lovestoned: peach 02 Pink me: pink

LIPSTICKS|Lūpdažiai

01 nothing but lovestoned: peach 02 pink me: fuchsia 03 keep calm and kiss me: red

LIP SMOOTHER

The lip smoother makes lips feel wonderfully soft and supple. Its light peeling effect evens out small lines around your lips. On top of this, the lip smoother also offers a gorgeous shine and feels nice and pleasant on your lips. Available in 01 keep calm and kiss me.

NAIL POLISH

01 nothing but lovestoned: peach 02 always on my mint: mint green 03 you let my heart skip a beat: purple 04 pink me: pink

BLUSH BRUSH|Skaistalų šepetėlis

The blush brush made of fine synthetic bristles in pink has a slanted shape that makes it especially easy to capture, distribute and blend powder. the purple heart at the middle gives this brush a totally unique look. Available in 01 dear valentine!

FRAGRANCE|Kvepalai

A romantic fruity scent. It opens with notes of pink grapefruit, mango, and tangerine. The heart is a sweet blend of lily of the valley and raspberry. The base notes are sandalwood, musk, and vanilla. Available in 10ml and 50ml.

The collection is already available in drugstores.

Virtual Shopping|Virtualus apsipirkinėjimas

Hot Essence and Catrice Discounts

Hurry up or you will find the counter empty like this one. Lol.

Any other great discounts? Let me know.|Žinote puikų nuolaidų? Praneškite.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page