top of page

Švelnus makiažas|Romantic Make-up

EN. On our romantic days with my husband we have a long walk across the beautiful Klaipėda streets having a chat about our future plans, sipping roasted hazelnut late from MAX coffee and discovering some new city corners we have never seen before. We have started to appreciate the time just for us two since our daughter was born because before we had all the time only for us. For a romanticdate with Mantas I choose my make-up and outfit which are as feminine as possible with some romantic details whispering "I`m soft, sensitive, kind, still girlish, or even childish. I need your protection, and I want you to decide on everything today".

Today I was captured by a spring-like mood (have you heard the birds chirping?) after a nice long walk in the old town of Klaipėda, so I have decided to create a soft romantic look to share with you, beauties. I hope to inspire you to let in some romantics in your life, which is usually so far from us. Let me know in the comments below if you like my romantic make-up.

My Romantic Make-up

The List of Make-up Products I used

Eyes

  • NYX eye/eyebrow pencil in 918 White Pearl

  • Gosh Smokey eye liner in 05 Carbon Black

  • Isadora eyebrow pencil in 32 Dark Brown

  • Artdeco eyeshadow in 297

  • Essence Come to Town quattro eyeshadow

  • Lancome Ombre Absolue Duo radiant smoothing eyeshadow

  • Gosh Crazy Volume Mascara, Black

Skin

  • Catrice Skin Illusion 020 Rose Vanilla

  • Gosh Mineral Powder 004

  • Max Factor Pan Stick in 14 Cool Copper

  • Artdeco Blush in 23

  • Essence Hidden Stories highlighter

Lips

  • L`erborario Hyaluronic Acid lip balm

  • Essence Come to Town lipstick in georgous 02 wrapped in Pink color. Love love love it!

  • Gosh Velvet Touch lip liner in Nougat Crisp

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page