top of page

Saflora veido šveitiklio apžvalga| Saflora Facial Scrub Review

Saflora Facial Scrub with Hyaluronic Acid Review

Serious things

A facial scrub is essential, and I am currently using Saflora Facial Scrub with Hyaluronic Acid. It is the best for mature, oily and combination skin. The last case is mine! It`s made of EcoCert certified ingredients like parfum and vitamin E, and NaTrue certified ones, such as butyrospermum parkii butter, persea gratissima oil, vitis vinitera oil and glycerin.

Cat`s Whiskers

It narrows my T zone pores and deeply cleanses my skin while exfoliating it. You know my skin is acne prone, so it helps me to get rid of red spots left on my skin from that bad period. I think it is the cat`s whiskers the bee`s knees, because it contains hyaluronic acid and vitamin E. Who wouldn`t like it? They are known for smoothing the skin, remove the feeling of lethargy and dryness, what I extremely need in winter time. Good price, natural ingredients, the rose smell. The scrub particles are quite big, so don`t use force while exfoliating. I also like that it is with oil, so the face instantly gets soft. Shake well before using, if not, the oil will come first. The packaging is not the best, because it`s quite difficult to get the product out of it. Scrubbing technique

The description of the scrub tells to apply the scrub before bedtime. It is because our skin regenerates at night. Grind some scrub with wet hands, and then apply massaging on pre -and cleansed face, lightly moistened with water. Rinse off with warm water. Do not use more than twice a week. I recmmend using every 5 days.

Buy: here and here

Capacity: 100 ml

Price: ~7 EU

Read about body exfoliation here.

Read how I cured my acne prone skin here.

Find my plan for beautiful skin I had a couple of months ago here.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page