top of page

Muilo namai Kavos muilas šveitiklis|Muilo Namai Exfoliating Coffee Soap


Muilo namai Cofee Soap

Let me continue the exfoliation topic because it`s finally weekend and it`s high time to take care of the whole body from toes to nose. When it comes to face exfoliation, it`s ok, I`m used to it, I do it commitedly once a week and never break my routine, but when it comes to my body, OMG. I forget it. Sorry, my big B. I remember it only when the situation becomes really bad. You see, I`m not into body scrubs, forgive me. However, recently I`ve tried something new, which changed my body care completely.

A homemade soap bad with coffee... Sounds intriguing? It`s actually 2 in 1, because you not only wash your body, but at the same time exfoliate it. For lazy bones such as me it`s a discovery. My addiction to coffee with milk has even got deeper, when I`ve found "Muilo namai" soap with coffee. It`s almost scentless, but the coffee appears in small particles over the whole body while washing. Caffeine improves blood circulation and metabolism, but this time from outside. I gently massage the coffee grains into my skin removing my dead skin cells. Regular using made my skin whisper: "I`m smooth and soft now, thank you, Karolina". This is the only way I also fight against cellulite. Do I have it? Natural ingredients such as palm, coconut, sunflower oils, vegetable glycerin, coffee, cocoa powder give this product more points.

Usage: use only for your body, not face.

Price: 4 EU Weight: 100 g

Read about general exfoliation affairs here.

Read about face skin exfoliation here.

Read about my face care routine here.

What do you think about exfoliating soaps? Do you use them?

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page