top of page

Essence Lash Princess Volume Mascara


Color: black

Price: 3,79 EU

Buy: Eurokos and Essence

Design

Essence Lash Princess Volume Mascara from fall/winter collection and, in general, Essence mascaras always stand out on the counter with their interesting design. I have always been a lover of interesting packagings, no matter what product I`m keeping in my hand. I love black and orange match, and the whole "princessy" design, because I`m still hiding a little girl inside me. I should also mention that the wand looks like cobra, which lets this mascara reach my lashes perfectly.

What it does

The mascara description promises to give us the dramatic volume. Nothing dramatic, but the volume is visible. Speaking about the texture, it`s quite wet, too wet for my taste and it takes some time to dry. Once it dries it gives me long lasting look. Well, I`m waiting the day this mascara will get harder. That`s the reason, why I don`t like fresh mascaras at all.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page