top of page

Catrice Nude Illusion Foundation apžvalga|Review


Color: 020 Rose Vanilla

Buy: Eurokos

Price: ~7 EU

I really like this foundation for so many reasons. First of all, it perfectly matches my skin tone. It looks fantastic on my skin, disguising pores and with a luminous matte finish. It looks like my second skin. Better skin. While doing my make-up in most of the days I don`t even have to use my concealer, because the coverage is medium to full, depending on the number of layers. The foundations has got a perfect moisture for me, so my T zone doesn`t look dry as with many other foundations. Easy to apply with fingers, but I prefer my foundation brush. Easily sinks into the skin hiding all the imperfections and making my skin looks fresh. The natural, matte finish as well as it's lasting power are the qualities which make me to like this foundation even more. It`s scentless for me, which is great. Doesn`t require a primer to look great. Easy to take off, too.

Actually, I can admit, that before the first application of this foundation I was kinda skeptical. I couldn`t believe that an affordable foundation can look so well on my skin all day long and I still cannot believe. However, the look says a different thing. I love this foundation as much as I love my Bobbi Brown Long-Lasting Foundation.

For the price, it's clear that it`s a great buy, much better than my Bobbi one. A matte glass bottle with a pump is almost perfect. It looks a lot more expensive than it is, so nobody will tell how much you paid.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page