top of page

Subtilus spindintis makiažas su Gosh|Subtle Make-Up With Gosh


Subtilus dieninis makiažas

LT. Subtilus blizgesys ant akių sukuria intriguojantį įvaizdį. Seksualiam, moderniam įvaizdžiui naudoju "mažiau yra geriau" metodą, tepdamą blizgančius akių šešėlius lėtai, kad neperžengčiau ribų. Tik šešėliai su ypatingai smulkiu blizgiu yra tinkami kasdieniniam makiažui. Man patinka suporuoti blizgį su matiniu šešėliu arba mineraline pudra, nes taip sukuriamas gilumo ir išbaigtumo įspūdis. Akių apvadas su trupučiu blizgesio taip pat geras pasirinkimas.

Subtle Day Make-up

EN. Subtle glitter on your eye lids can create an intriguing look. For a sexy, modern look, I use a less-is-more approach by building up sparkle slowly to ensure I don't go overboard. Only eye shadows with ultra-fine glitter are a good way to incorporate sparkle into your daily makeup look. I like pairing shimmer with matte shadow or mineral powder to add depth and definition. An eyeliner with a bit of sparkle is also ok.

Subtle Make-up Steps|Subtilaus makiažo žingsniai

  1. I hide my few imperfections and cover the whole lid and undereye zone with Nyx Full Cover Concealer in CJ 10 Yellow.

  2. I cover my face with Gosh Mineral Powder, with 04 Natural all over the face and o8 Tan on my forehead near the hair line, under my cheeks and whole face. I use Gosh Mineral Powder Brush which is ideal for the Mineral Powder application and has got uper soft bristles.

  3. Then, I apply Gosh Forever Eyeshadow 03 Light Copper on my moving lid and under eyes, and then with my finger I blend it on the whole lid.

  4. To achieve subtle result, I apply Mineral Powder 04 on the top of the sparkling eyeshadow.

  5. Then, I apply Gosh Velvet Touch Waterproof Eyeliner, 022 Carbon Black and smudge it with the perfect applicator of Gosh Smokey Eye Liner.

  6. I apply my Gosh Crazy Volume Mascara in Black, which lasts for hours.

  7. I fill in my eyebrows with my best Inglot eyeshadow in dark brown.

  8. I line my lips with Gosh Touch Lip Liner in 006 Angel Kiss. What a pretty name!!!

  9. The last step is applying Lip Lacquer in 004 Flirty Lips.

Gosh reviews

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page