top of page

10 geriausių dekoratyvinės kosmetikos produktų|Top 10 Make-Up Products

10 geriausių makiažo produktų 2014

LT. Apžvelgti mano mėgstamiausius praėjusių metų produktus buvo labai lengva užduotis. Man patinka viskas, kad ilgai išlieka, tinka šen bei ten, lengva naudoti ir sklaidyti, nesukelia odos sudirgimo, bei lengva nuplauti vakarop. Aš kuo toliau, tuo daugiau dėmesio skiriu kosmetikos produktų pakuotėms. Kuo ji išvaizdesnė, kūrybiškesnė, tuo labiau noriu pirkti ir naudoti. Taip pat jei moku daug, tikiuosi ir aukštos kokybės. Kartais nutinka ir taip, kad pigiausi grožio produktai suteikia geriausią rezultatą. Mėgstu įpročius ir lojalumą savo asmeniniams favoritams, tad išrinkti mėgstamiausius buvo lengviau nei lengva, panašiai kaip kiekvieną rytą atlikti sau makiažą prie veidrodžio. Sutikite mano geriausius 2014 metų dekoratyvinės kosmetikos produktus. Tadam.

TOP 10 Make-Up Products of 2014

EN. Reconsidering my favourites for the year of 2014 in makeup was a very easy task for me. I love everything what is long-lasting, multitasking, easy to use and blend, doen`t cause any skin irritations and easy to wash away. I pay a lot of attention to the packaging. The more creative, the more I want to buy and use. What is more, if I pay a lot of, I expect high quality. Sometimes it happens that even the cheapest beauty products provide me with the best result. I’m a creature of habit and loyal to my personal favourites so picking out my besties that I’ve been grabbing for on my near daily basis this year was as easy peasy as to do my make-up every morning sitting in front of my vanity mirror. Meet my best make-up products of 2014.

1. Make-Up Atelier Paris professional eye-shadow and eye-liner palettes are loved for their high quality and good price. I can compare them with Make Up For Ever eye-shadows, but they are much more affordable and also I like the color combinations cause you don`t need to tgink a lot color matches. One of the best discoveries, which saved my money when I started to buy the professional products for my professional career start-up.

2. Artdeco Camouflage Cream have helped me so much so hide red blemishes because having acne is the most irritating and unpleasant thing ever. My dark undereye zone after long lasting sleepless night for more than one month in succession is thankful for this cream, too. It`s a pitty I have discovered that I can use it multi-purposely only at the end of the year.

3. Inglot Eyebrow Powder has been my absolute favorite for filling in my eyebrows. I am constantly asked what I do with them and this is my secret. It looks very natural, only draw the line under your eyebrow, blend it up, don`t forget to leave the inner part lighter, and that`s it.

4. Clinique Even Better and Bobbi Brown Long-Wear SPF 15 foundations are no doubt among my best foundations of ALL the years. They leave you skin flawless, juicy, covers fast and easily, stays all day long and don`t dry my combination skin which tends to dry when the heating is on.

5. Maybelline Color Sensational Shine Gloss in color Stellar Berry No 360 is so amazingly beautiful on my lips that I can`t get enough of it. Very pleasant on my lips, doesn`t dry them, the pigment stays on lips for several hours and the smell of bubble gum or berries reminds me of my childhood. The packaging gets dirty easily, though.

6. For lipstick, I grab most frequently my Dzintars Be Trendy lipstick T3, which is loved so much for it`s natural shimmery but very subtle redness on my lips. The texture is of a lip balm with color and it makes it even better. I love the playful design and the price, of course.

7. Max Factor Pan Sticks in colours 12 and 14 have been my favorites for creamy contouring. For special days I like contouring more forehead and cheeks, to give my face some definition. Easy to blend within the foundation. Good price. Defenitely worth buying.

8. For highlighting my cheeks I used Essence Hello Autumn Multi-Color Powder so often during the festive period, that I got used to it and can`t stop wearing it on my face for daily basis. The beauty of the powder leaves can warm the heart of the biggest make-up products critic. Essence provides it`s custumer with the best price, but also surprises us with the quantity of new collections, the beauty of their names and long-lasting nail polishes and lip products. Definitely my bestie from "the cheapest" category. By the way, I use this powder also for my eyes.

9. Shiseido Pressed Powder SPF 60 was used as often as Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, but Shiseido is so much better, if we don`t speak about the price. The face skin looks very even in the photos and reality, and it`s the favorite pressed powder among my best girl friends. It`s a pitty that you can`t buy it in LT.

10. Manhattan Glowing Goddess has astonished me and I`m sure you would be surprised to hear that it contours the face so beautifully. I like mixing all the colors.

This is it, I guess. I have a lot of new beauty products to test for this year 2015, so it`s going to be an interesting year. I hope.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page