top of page

Šventinis makiažas|Festive Make-up

Promising time. You can promise yourself to finally buy that expensive watch, open the door of the gym (my promise), start learning make-up application techniques or find out an acting course. This period is so beautiful and promising. We promise ourselves to be better, to do more, to achieve more. Just think , this happens only twice or three times a year: during your birthday, when a new study year begins, and in the New Year`s Eve. Wonderful! Now it`s the third chance for you to do what you want, just take a challenge. I wish you a good and fullfilling year.

I have challenged myself to use only a few make-up products, and I have to congratulate myself for success.

Make-up Products I used

  1. Artdeco blusher, 23.

  2. Artdeco eyeshadow, 297.

  3. Artdeco Camouflage Cream.

  4. Artdeco High Precision Liquid Liner.

  5. Clinique Even Better , 05 Neutral.

  6. Maybelline mascara The Colossal Volume Express, Black.

  7. Inglot Eyebrow Powder, Dark Brown.

  8. Inglot Lipstick, Pink Nude.

  9. Erdesa make-up brushes for lips and eyes.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page