top of page

Šią savaitę ant mano nagų/This Week On My Nails

Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer, 900 Steel My Heart. Brushed Metal Effect.

Radau atvažiavusi pas mamą. Atlaikė pirtį, baseiną, ir kelias dienas idealiai. Nuostabi spalva, buteliukas, teptukas ir, svarbiausia, laikymas. Apie gerus nagų lakus daug kalbėti nereikia - juos reikia pirkti ir tepti. Metalo efektas su mėlynais žaliais rudais blizgučiais ant mano nagų pirmą kartą, bet tikrai ne paskutinis. Pirksiu ir sau, ir mamai.

ENGLISH

I`ve found it at my mother`s. It survived the saune, the pool, and several days idealy. A wonderful color, bottle, brush and, most important, lasting power. You don`t need a lot of words about good nail polishes-you need to buy them and apply. Metal effect with blue green brown glittering particles on my nails is for the first time, but not the last. I`ll buy for my mother and myself.

catrice reviews
Catrice atsiliepimai reviews


Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page