top of page

My Office


Yes, straight right there, near a little home bridge which is coming from our terrace, you can see my office as I call, with a bit of a joke and not. This is really a place where every day I spend some time to speak to you. Surrounded by the most beautiful nature I could ever see in Lithuania. Today is a month when we have moved here, 10 km from the Baltic sea, and I can state that the day we moved here was one of the most happiest days of my life, since I am a nature lover. I grew by the lake, studied by the river, and now I live by the river again! I feel just so so happy. Every morning is happy. Also, this is the first time we own our home, our own home, and it is important not only in the sense that now we own something, but it is more about family place and the stability, which is so necessary for Sofija. You should see how happy she is having a possibility to spend her days outdoors with ducks, swans, spiders and frogs, with her feet and hands in river water. We even saw a lizard near our house, which was a great attraction for the whole family.

While they are exploring nature and its creatures, I spend my free time for my beauty blog which you do not forget even in the summer time.

Sincerely,

Karolina, from her office on the swings.

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page