top of page

ANNY For Wedding


ANNY Calcium Nail Attack and Big Apple played a perfect duo for our friends' wedding. Since my nails have appeared to be in a terrible situation after a constant cleaning of the house that we bought, where nobody lived for a year. For a coming wedding I thought why not combining health and beauty.

Calcium Nail Attack is a perfect nail rescue product, which is the last chance to get my nails back to the healthy state. The same as other ANNY nail cure products. They all make miracles to my poor looking nails.

Big Apple makes the healthy look more festive, so a bit of purple glitter is a must.

This was my wedding manicure like. My nails have grown so far, so I can state that not everything what is healthy is not beautiful. This manicure was also a perfect match with my guest dress. It was!

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page