top of page

Bellissima Antibacterial Socks


MY ENGLISH POSTS ARE COMING BACK!

Thirst of all, I would like to say sorry that I was lately posting only Lithuanian reviews and my life updates, but it was much easier for me. It made my life easier. We still do not have the home Internet, so in the late evenings, after all day long home chores (we moved the house!) I switch on the mobile Internet and post the reviews I had prepared two weeks in advance. In Lithuanian. However, my routine has been balanced so far, so now I promise to write also in English.

NEW BELLISSIMA ANTIBACTERIAL SOCKS ND MY MODELS

Secondly, for a sweet return for English blogging, I would like to introduce you new Bellissima socks, which I was sent some time ago. Unique and created special for this summer!

My legs are not the slimmest in the universe, so this time I made an exception and invited my young beautiful cousin, who has got the legs which I would never dream off, to be my socks model. She was very happy about it and maybe one day we all will read about another Cara Delevingne:) Sofija could miss the photo-shoot as always, so you can see her hand in one of the photos, too. She will be a perfect beauty or fashion blogger one day and will continue my work (cha cha).

WHAT'S SO SPECIAL ABOUT THEM?

Almost every product has something special to tell about. This time I have had a possibility to test not only very beautiful feminine socks, but have also been 100% cotton and made special for this summer. They have unique anti-bacterial formula, they allow feet to breathe, absorb moisture and do not cause allergies.

The flowers, or hearts, or dots, everybody can find something to her taste and everything is amazing about these socks. They are comfortable to wear with sneakers, and I am a bit astonished that Bellissima is good not only at socks manufacturing, but also at forecasting:) This summer is impossible without socks, because it so cold as in the spring time. Every time I wake up I curse this summer (I am joking), and I am searching for nice socks to make my made warm and stylish. Who would say that the new socks do not rock?

I have also tried another interesting Bellissima product which I bought special for our friends' wedding, but about it - next time, beauties.

Buy: Maxima

Read more:

Read More

No tags yet.

Karolina Mikaliūnė

bottom of page